Skip to content

cleaning my pantry…

May 28, 2010

while cleaning out my pantry the other day, i found the craziest thing tucked away on one of the shelves…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Maurin permalink
    May 28, 2010 2:35 pm

    I am so jelouse that you are able to clean out your pantry! Londyn wants to “help” ebery time I attempt to do mine! lol

  2. May 28, 2010 8:00 pm

    oh what an edible morsel!!!

  3. Sue permalink
    May 31, 2010 10:51 pm

    cutest shelf warmer I’ve ever seen! And yes you can clean my pantry anytime.

  4. June 1, 2010 12:14 am

    Oh my cuteness…love that smile! Who wouldn’t want to eat him up?!

Leave a Reply

